Marvelous Monday

Thanks to Katie for hosting my personal 1st Marvelous Monday!
marvelous

Marvelous is the fact that I’m finally 21!

21

Marvelous is the fact that I’m trying Dinosaur BBQ for the 1st time tonight!
dinosaur

Marvelous is the fact that my best friend is coming up tonight to celebrate!
kt

Marvelous is the fact that I don’t have to work tomorrow!

Marvelous is my family and friends who have made me have a great birthday.

Marvelous is how Friday I get to see my Big!
120

Marvelous is the fact I’m already loving my blogging experience and all those who comment/follow me.  Thank you!

Tracey

21 thoughts on “Marvelous Monday

  1. Whoop whoooop the big 2-1!!! So exciting. I remember when I turned 21 I was just jazzed I could be inside the bars with my friends, even if I wasn’t going to drink!

  2. Happy 21st Birthday girl!! My sister turns 21 the end of the month! Oh to be young again! Glad you had a wonderful birthday! Thank you for joining in on MIMM! SO glad you did! ❤

Leave a Reply

