My Weekend in Photos

  1. My 1st birthday present! Get loopy.
    photo(2)
  2. Morning run snapshot

    photo(4)

  3. Almost full Pandora bracelet
    pandora
  4. Fossil watch present. Gorgeous!

    fossil

  5. Angel food cake. Yummmm.
    angel food
  6. Pre-run fuel

    photo(3)

  7. Last day of being 20! Ahh
    20
  8. Fro-Yo stop!
    froyo
  9. Dressing room snapshot of Luke. Lookin goooood 😉

    photo(5)

    What was your favorite thing you did this weekend?

    UM AND YEAH TOMORROW I’M 21!!

13 thoughts on “My Weekend in Photos

  1. Happy early birthday!! LOVE your pandora…jealous that mine isn’t that full haha and loopy is amazing! I had it with pineapple juice last time (i think it was pineapple)–YUM!

    • It definitely is! It’s just like fruit loops. Yeah the one thing I like about Angel Food is you eat a whole piece and it doesn’t feel heavy in your stomach. Plus I love topping it with strawberries!

  2. 21 is so exciting!! I will let you in on the one less than stellar thing… There is no rush when you go to a bar, they have to let you in (pending you aren’t shwasted), I used to get so exciting when I got in with my fake but then I turned 21 and was all “oh shit, I’m always going to get in, there is no such thing as plan B any more…” Happy birthday lady!!!

Leave a Reply

