I’ve got Chills

Bleh. After seeing on social media how everyone is getting sick, it’s finally my turn.  It started last night with intense chills and then sweating and now today I’ve felt tired, overall “blah” and now my tummy is a little off too.  I’ve spent the whole day basically reading, watching Netflix and relaxing.  I hope I’m better tomorrow because I have work!

The one thing I realized I hate about myself is the guilt I feel if I don’t exercise.  I truly enjoy how I feel while working out but at the same time I feel obligated sometimes.  If I don’t do a workout one day I feel fat and lazy.  I feel guilty if I don’t eat super healthy all day and even though I’m sick I have felt this way today too.  I know I shouldn’t push myself to exercise but my mind keeps telling me yes.  I gotta get over this!

2 thoughts on “I’ve got Chills

  1. I’m so glad you found my blog! I hope you feel better soon. And feel free to contact me if you want to chat about that pesky guilt. I have more problems with it than you could believe. I look forward to reading/learning more about you 🙂

    • I feel better now thank goodness! I know it’s so stupid how I feel guilty about resting but sometimes I can’t help it. =p Thanks so much for reading my posts. Your blog is one of the first things I look at in the morning! 🙂

Leave a Reply

